• Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrew C

    November 19, 2020

    Steve is the Best! Always professional and prompt!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jeffrey J

    November 17, 2020

    Steve did a great job communicating throughout the process. He also was very responsive any time I reached out. Great style/manner also!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Marilyn I

    November 16, 2020

    Steve was personable and helpful

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Skyler L

    October 22, 2020

    Steve is wonderful at answering all of our questions and is prompt with replies.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jason C

    October 21, 2020

    This is the second time we've worked with Steve and his team. They are professional and responsive. Even with how backed up the mortgage industry is this year, they kept us informed and guided us every step through the process.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Krzysztof W

    October 18, 2020

    Steve was very helpful to us and his personal involvement in the process was very appreciated.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Scott G

    October 7, 2020

    Great communication from start to finish. Process was easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Katherine W

    October 2, 2020

    Steve was easy to reach during this entire process. He answered questions quickly, helped me troubleshoot when needed, and was very friendly. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Deborah M

    October 1, 2020

    Steve and his staff made it great. The only problem I had was with your site and secure messages and trying to get in. I'm pretty tech savvy, so I don't think it's me. :)

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Manuel S

    September 29, 2020

    Steve Cox was professional and knowledgeable, you are in good hands with Steve for any of your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    James V

    September 26, 2020

    GREAT SERVICE

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Haley T

    September 20, 2020

    Very easy to work with, answered every question we had.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Carole H

    September 10, 2020

    From our initial contact with Steve, we knew we had the right person to work with. The whole process was smooth, coordinated and mostly stress free. Everyone in the office was friendly and available when questions arose. We so appreciate the efforts of Steve and his colleagues. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    John H

    September 7, 2020

    See previous comment.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark D

    August 31, 2020

    Everyone was helpful and friendly and got the mortgage done!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Samuel G

    August 25, 2020

    Steve is great at what he does. He is prompt and informative of the loan process. He answered all my questions and provided more insight as to what would be the best product for our needs. Steve thank you for making our future in Idaho possible.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Leisa G

    August 21, 2020

    We were looking for someone who would be straightforward, honest and reliable throughout our home purchasing journey. We got that from Steve. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Holly F

    August 17, 2020

    Steve was approachable, reachable and professional. He kept in touch and kept us update throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Geoffrey H

    August 12, 2020

    Steve is a very nice guy, who is always available, easy to contact and get information from and works his best to get the best information and deals he can. Always keeps us in the loop as to what is going on, and answers questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Tina W

    August 12, 2020

    Steve and Kristina were so wonderful to work with. They both communicated very well and we’re very transparent with every step of the process. We had a couple of glitches and they smooth them over so very quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend Steve Cox to handle any refinance or mortgage needs you would have!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark W

    August 11, 2020

    Steve’s and team and their follow thru

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jonathan S

    August 4, 2020

    Communication, timlyness, and care.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Emily S

    August 3, 2020

    Steve and his team are great communicators and really worked to make sure we understood what was going on.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Silas H

    July 21, 2020

    Steve and the team at Fairway were great to work with and always quick to help. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Moriah O

    July 20, 2020

    It was a seamless process!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Nicholas N

    July 10, 2020

    Steve was fantastic from start to end. He explained everything clearly and was very transparent. He definitely went the extra mile to secure the best possible loan terms for our home and was always available. I can't recommend Steve highly enough.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Minerva M

    July 7, 2020

    The process was smooth

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Brady M

    July 6, 2020

    They made it fast and simple.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Craig G

    July 1, 2020

    Appreciate the time Steve spent on our behalf.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Joshua M

    June 27, 2020

    Steve Cox and his team made our first time home buying seem like a breeze. They communicated with us constantly with updates, if we had any questions they were also pretty quick to respond. Steve Cox and his team truly made this a great home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Carolyn V

    June 27, 2020

    Got the job done timely...efficiently and got us a great rate. No complaints.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Zachary K

    June 26, 2020

    The process was as stress free as possible and everything went according to plan. Any questions and concerns that we had were taken care of smoothly. Steve Cox and his team are awesome. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Neil V

    June 23, 2020

    There were some issues but Steve went above and beyond to correct them. Really made us feel like we were the only priority. Overall, a very good and fairly smooth process.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Ken V

    June 23, 2020

    Working with Steve went really well, even though we were in a pandemic!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Aaron B

    June 20, 2020

    Above and beyond service from Steve to make sure everything was done a d ready to close on time!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Dennis C

    June 20, 2020

    You guys kept us up to date on everything and it all went pretty smoothly

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Vickie C

    June 17, 2020

    Prompt communication and straight forward answers, I think was key. Fairway always kept us in the loop every step of the way during our refinance process.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Larry S

    June 16, 2020

    1 Timely information. 2. Knowledge of process and help in completion of process. 3. Competent and efficient staff.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Timothy D

    June 6, 2020

    From the first phone call to Steve and throughout the whole process everything went much faster than I could have imagined. It was great.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Wendy D

    June 2, 2020

    Steve & his entire team were wonderful to work with! The communication was clear, concise & delivered in a timely manner. The genuine concern about every aspect of the experience of obtaining a mortgage was professional, yet friendly! We will recommend Steve & his team of professionals to anyone looking for a loan!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Joshua H

    May 23, 2020

    Everything was professional and had amazing communication, we felt very valued as customers.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Sara D

    May 21, 2020

    Steve and his team are extremely knowledgable, professional, and personable. My house buying transaction was complicated but they were there for me every step of the way. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jason N

    May 1, 2020

    I felt very confident and non-stressed throughout the entire refinancing process. The team made everything happen in a very fast manner with zero issues. I had a positive experience every step on the way. I will definitely use them again and will recommend any of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael H

    April 18, 2020

    Steve was helpful and answered all questions. He made the buying process easy

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jonathan G

    March 27, 2020

    Steve Cox team made our home-buying experience seamless because of their professionalism and responsiveness. We closed in only 3 weeks! The team went above and beyond, exceeding our expectations. We highly recommend Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Debra D

    March 26, 2020

    The whole experience was very quick and easy! Everyone that helped me was kind and courteous. Meghanne went above and beyond bring papers to My work. I will definitely use you again in the future.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Matthew L

    March 25, 2020

    All the info we need we can get and our process is very simple.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Stephen H

    March 12, 2020

    Vikki Miller made it great! This was far and away the best loan experience I have ever had...smooth and easy...VIkki simply makes sure it goes great! and it did!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Eric O

    March 11, 2020

    The staff was very responsive and helpful

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jason E

    February 16, 2020

    Steve made the whole home buying experience easy and painless. I have and will in the future refer Steve to anyone needing a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Sarah W

    January 22, 2020

    Steve and his team were excellent communicators during the loan process. We always knew where we stood, and he also worked early mornings and late evenings to make sure that this loan was approved. We really appreciated all of the hard work Steve and his team put forth for us, and felt that his approach was extremely caring and compassionate.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Ammon P

    January 16, 2020

    What an awesome group. They all communicated very well, and made sure that we were kept in the loop. Also, when our deal went through some unexpected shifts, they busted their butts to make sure they got everything completed on time. This was the second time we've used Steve Cox and his crew and we will definitely be using them again!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Margaret M

    January 16, 2020

    Thorough, easy, and professional attention during our process was a delight to experience.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael G

    January 16, 2020

    Steve and Vickie made the process simple. They kept in contact during the early process of having our home built and had everything lined up to close on time when we were ready to move in.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Larry O

    January 11, 2020

    thanks for staying with us and for all you and your staff did

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Hans G

    January 10, 2020

    We appreciated the attention to detail, extensive knowledge and experience, caring and thoughtfulness, and commitment to work through each detail.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Elizabeth O

    January 10, 2020

    Steve was great throughout our process of purchasing a home. We had many ups and downs and he was there for us the entire time! He was very pleasant and a joy to work with. We would definitely use him again, thanks Steve!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Hannah M

    January 10, 2020

    Buying our first home was seamless thanks to Steve and his awesome team. Made the process one that was stress free!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael M

    January 10, 2020

    Steve and his team were great. Everything was done when it needed to be done. Communication was great with Steve and his assistant Meghanne. The loan process was very straight forward, and painless. And we closed escrow on time.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Stephen L

    December 26, 2019

    The team is great at providing solutions and is very professional.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Christopher S

    December 17, 2019

    Steve and Vikki Miller were both great to work with! They answered all our questions and provided very timely responses!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jose Q

    December 8, 2019

    Vikki was amazing, she was always available. The entire Fairway team was professional and pleasant to work with. This was a smooth transition for me and my family. I would highly recommend Fairway to anyone looking to purchase a property. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Christopher M

    November 19, 2019

    Meghanne and Steve were great throughout the entire process. They always kept me in the loop so I knew what was going and responded to every question quickly. This was a great experience from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend all of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Travis W

    November 19, 2019

    Very easy process!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Dominic E

    November 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Daniel S

    November 17, 2019

    Everything the help you offered you went above and beyond even when I thought I would not get approved you guys got us to the finish line 🏁👏👍👍

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrea E

    November 16, 2019

    Steve and his team were awesome! They made every process as painless as possible and really went the extra mile to work with us!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Lauren K

    October 31, 2019

    Steve Cox, Meghanne, and the rest of their team were phenomenal at communication and getting our loan processed quickly!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael G

    October 16, 2019

    Steve was thorough and professional. He went to work for us and the overall loan process went very smooth.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony G

    October 16, 2019

    Vikki Miller at Team Cox was awesome to work with !!! As a Realtor we really value working with great lenders specifically when we are the clients and my choice was Vikki and Team Cox !!! We never wondered where things were in the loan process from start to finish !!! Thank you Vikki and Team Cox !!!! Tony G

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Alexis M

    October 7, 2019

    You made it SO EASY! I was shocked by how great my first home buying experience was. I can’t thank you enough.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Thomas P

    October 3, 2019

    Team is very friendly and made themselves available anytime. Great job!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Alexandra H

    September 24, 2019

    Steve met with us personally to review details of the process and educate us before making a commitment. We felt very well informed and comfortable. Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael K

    September 13, 2019

    You guys were amazing! The process was so easy and smooth. Even when I had questions or requests I got an email reply or call in response, quickly. After buying and selling 4 different times, this was by far the best loan experience we have had and it made the entire process so much less stressful. Thank you for making our home loan process stress free!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Wesley D

    September 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Charles B

    September 12, 2019

    The personal attention to detail, and communication and hard work on his part on a very complex case was exceptional

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael T

    September 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Angela G

    September 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Dathan G

    August 24, 2019

    Steve was great and provided us with great personal service. His communication was super as well as his knowledge for utilizing our VA loan benefit

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrea R

    August 23, 2019

    I have very high expectations and Steve and Vicki met them all. I never had to give documents more than once and they were open and Honest as to what they could deliver upfront. That is all I expect and was extremely satisfied. Highly recommend and will!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael K

    August 14, 2019

    Vicky is great to work with

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Darolene M

    August 11, 2019

    I was very impressed with Steve's outstanding service. He is very knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and has a friendly personality. He was helpful in answering my questions and concerns. His qualities are outstanding!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Evan K

    July 24, 2019

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Linda G

    July 23, 2019

    The wonderful people at Fairway were very helpful and supportive of the process we went through. Steve was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me get information from my previous workplace and tax information from Alaska. Taking out a loan for whatever reason can be hard and stressful, I was reassured we were in good hands and informed step by step where we were in the waiting process. I am so grateful for the help from Steve and Vikki they are the best. Thanks Fairway

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Pauline D

    July 19, 2019

    From the very beginning to the very end of the entire process, Steve & his team operated in a “no judgment” zone, which was comforting for someone like me that didn’t exactly have perfectly stellar credit or all my ducks in a row! The content communication, their ability to explain things in layman’s terms & their immense patience and encouragement made this nerve wrecking process extremely bearable! I would highly recommend Steve Cox, Vikki Miller & the rest of their support team!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Garry M

    July 17, 2019

    Vikki

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael B

    June 25, 2019

    Amazing service

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jami B

    June 20, 2019

    Meghanne. She is always professional and a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Terry B

    June 20, 2019

    Meghanne, She made this experience so smooth. If she didnt have something she needed she gave step by step instructions on who, when where and how to get what we needed so she could move forward. She is so friendly and helpful. We love Meghanne! Thank you for such an awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Oscar V

    June 19, 2019

    The Fairway staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They communicated well and where on top of things. I never felt overwhelmed or stressed through the loan process. I would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mary W

    June 12, 2019

    Meganne was great to work with and very professional. I would refer anyone that would like to refinance to call Meganne.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Rocklen M

    June 1, 2019

    You guys answered my questions in a timely fashion and got me a good rate

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Donald D

    May 31, 2019

    He was great to work with treated us like family!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Laurie J

    May 23, 2019

    How effortless the entire process was and what a great job Meghanne did of keeping me informed of where I was at in the process. When I had questions they were answered quickly and there were no surprises, other than how quickly it all happened.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Paul L

    May 6, 2019

    Quick and accurate communication. Timely updates, exceptional service and expeditious loan processing. Meghanne was an absolute pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Henry M

    April 27, 2019

    Steve was awesome! He knew our concerns and addressed them up front. He has a very efficient team and is a great communicator. Everyone should have this experience when buying a new home! Thanks Steve!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    John C

    April 22, 2019

    Communications

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Zachary K

    March 27, 2019

    Steve was awesome and his team is great. Bar to none.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrew R

    March 26, 2019

    Meghanne was great to work with. She was very great at keeping up to date with everything as it went. Thank you for helping with the purchase of my new home.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Sean C

    March 15, 2019

    The whole team was fast to respond and help with any needs.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Amy C

    March 14, 2019

    Fairway Mortgage made buying a house an exciting and peaceful process! We felt like we could reach out to them at anytime with questions and we even received updates after hours to ease our minds on each step of the house buying journey! I would recommend them to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony W

    March 13, 2019

    Great experience!!! Meghanne answered every question we had along the way, and we couldn't ask for a better experience and recommend them every chance we get!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jullee W

    March 10, 2019

    Steve and his staff worked hard to get our loan approved.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Glen W

    March 10, 2019

    Steve and staff worked hard for us.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jason S

    March 6, 2019

    It was nice to have someone really explain every step of the process so that I truly understood what was going on and keeping me informed on everything along the way. Thank you for all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael W

    February 18, 2019

    Steve was very professional, listened to our concerns & needs, met all the financial issues/requests we asked, and was always responsive to our questions. Am very happy to recommend Steve and his team at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Preston M

    February 17, 2019

    Communication was excellent from start to finish. Steve made a special trip to meet us in person, Customer Care can be hard to find in a world of hurry and close the next one, but with Steve and Megan they gave the extra touch that blows the competitors doors off. Fantastic job Team Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Rachel K

    January 30, 2019

    I've worked with Steve in the past and recently on the purchase of a home. He is ALWAYS quick to respond, is thorough in his information and does a great job explaining/teaching the clients. I trust him 110% and I know that he'll ALWAYS follow through. I can't say enough great things about Steve Cox!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark V

    January 14, 2019

    The people were all great to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrew S

    January 7, 2019

    Vikki worked hard and was very professional. From our perspective the process was seamless. We got a competitive rate and would use Fairway again. Andrew

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Juan H

    December 26, 2018

    Steve answered all of our questions and was available for us taking extra time to explain things and making sure the loan process made sense to us. Helping us buy our first home in a procces that went well not stressfull. -Easy to get a hold of him by phone, text and email. Friendly

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Tamera T

    December 11, 2018

    The whole Fairway Team works together to make buying a house so easy! I'm forever greatful!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Lloyd G

    December 10, 2018

    Amazing service!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Meghanne M

    December 4, 2018

    Working with Steve on purchasing my first home definitely was the best choice! When my closing was delayed multiple times with no straight answer from the listing agent Steve went above and beyond and contacted the builder for an answer. Thank you Steve for all your hard work on my loan!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Saul S

    December 3, 2018

    Professional and still fast service.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Wendy P

    November 22, 2018

    Steve and his team made home buying such an easy process; the excellent communication, organization and stellar customer service sets them above the rest. Steve and his staff are caring and customer focused. I will always go to Steve Cox and his team for all home buying needs. Thank you, team! Wendy Patton

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Scott P

    November 22, 2018

    Everything went super smooth and quick.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark J

    November 21, 2018

    The whole process from start to finish was so fast it did not even feel like we were applying for a mortgage. I have know Vikki for a long time and she is so easy to work with and available that the process was a pleasure. I believe that it only took 31/2 weeks from the date I contacted Vikki to now where we are moving into our new home. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michelle P

    November 8, 2018

    The entire process was easy and stress free

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Larry S

    November 7, 2018

    Steve Cox and his team are always professional we have used him and his team several times and will use them again in the future.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Brandi S

    November 3, 2018

    Steve and his team were in constant communication with us and helped us through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Seth L

    October 24, 2018

    Got me a great deal and was helpful along the way.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony F

    September 28, 2018

    My husband and I had an amazing time working with Steve while in the process of buying our new home! His staff and himself were always very friendly and straightforward with us about any information we needed. He kept us informed and made the whole process, which we had no idea how to do, so peaceful and easy! I will for sure send any friends and family to him when they are interested in getting a loan for their home!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    David C

    September 26, 2018

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Steve! He was very helpful and communicative throughout the whole lending process - I was in great hands from start to finish! Thank you, Steve!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Elizabeth A

    September 15, 2018

    Working with Vikki was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, super helpful, and always in communication with us.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Yazmin C

    September 12, 2018

    Meghanne was absolutely wonderful. She was so quick to get back to us and was always available to ask questions or explain things. I will highly recommend her to all my family and friends!