• Reviews for Steve Cox

    Lauren K

    October 31, 2019

    Steve Cox, Meghanne, and the rest of their team were phenomenal at communication and getting our loan processed quickly!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael G

    October 16, 2019

    Steve was thorough and professional. He went to work for us and the overall loan process went very smooth.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony G

    October 16, 2019

    Vikki Miller at Team Cox was awesome to work with !!! As a Realtor we really value working with great lenders specifically when we are the clients and my choice was Vikki and Team Cox !!! We never wondered where things were in the loan process from start to finish !!! Thank you Vikki and Team Cox !!!! Tony G

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Alexis M

    October 7, 2019

    You made it SO EASY! I was shocked by how great my first home buying experience was. I can’t thank you enough.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Thomas P

    October 3, 2019

    Team is very friendly and made themselves available anytime. Great job!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Alexandra H

    September 24, 2019

    Steve met with us personally to review details of the process and educate us before making a commitment. We felt very well informed and comfortable. Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael K

    September 13, 2019

    You guys were amazing! The process was so easy and smooth. Even when I had questions or requests I got an email reply or call in response, quickly. After buying and selling 4 different times, this was by far the best loan experience we have had and it made the entire process so much less stressful. Thank you for making our home loan process stress free!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Charles B

    September 12, 2019

    The personal attention to detail, and communication and hard work on his part on a very complex case was exceptional

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Dathan G

    August 24, 2019

    Steve was great and provided us with great personal service. His communication was super as well as his knowledge for utilizing our VA loan benefit

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrea R

    August 23, 2019

    I have very high expectations and Steve and Vicki met them all. I never had to give documents more than once and they were open and Honest as to what they could deliver upfront. That is all I expect and was extremely satisfied. Highly recommend and will!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael K

    August 14, 2019

    Vicky is great to work with

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Darolene M

    August 11, 2019

    I was very impressed with Steve's outstanding service. He is very knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and has a friendly personality. He was helpful in answering my questions and concerns. His qualities are outstanding!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Evan K

    July 24, 2019

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Linda G

    July 23, 2019

    The wonderful people at Fairway were very helpful and supportive of the process we went through. Steve was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me get information from my previous workplace and tax information from Alaska. Taking out a loan for whatever reason can be hard and stressful, I was reassured we were in good hands and informed step by step where we were in the waiting process. I am so grateful for the help from Steve and Vikki they are the best. Thanks Fairway

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Pauline D

    July 19, 2019

    From the very beginning to the very end of the entire process, Steve & his team operated in a “no judgment” zone, which was comforting for someone like me that didn’t exactly have perfectly stellar credit or all my ducks in a row! The content communication, their ability to explain things in layman’s terms & their immense patience and encouragement made this nerve wrecking process extremely bearable! I would highly recommend Steve Cox, Vikki Miller & the rest of their support team!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Garry M

    July 17, 2019

    Vikki

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael B

    June 25, 2019

    Amazing service

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jami B

    June 20, 2019

    Meghanne. She is always professional and a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Terry B

    June 20, 2019

    Meghanne, She made this experience so smooth. If she didnt have something she needed she gave step by step instructions on who, when where and how to get what we needed so she could move forward. She is so friendly and helpful. We love Meghanne! Thank you for such an awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Oscar V

    June 19, 2019

    The Fairway staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They communicated well and where on top of things. I never felt overwhelmed or stressed through the loan process. I would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mary W

    June 12, 2019

    Meganne was great to work with and very professional. I would refer anyone that would like to refinance to call Meganne.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Rocklen M

    June 1, 2019

    You guys answered my questions in a timely fashion and got me a good rate

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Donald D

    May 31, 2019

    He was great to work with treated us like family!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Laurie J

    May 23, 2019

    How effortless the entire process was and what a great job Meghanne did of keeping me informed of where I was at in the process. When I had questions they were answered quickly and there were no surprises, other than how quickly it all happened.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Paul L

    May 6, 2019

    Quick and accurate communication. Timely updates, exceptional service and expeditious loan processing. Meghanne was an absolute pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Henry M

    April 27, 2019

    Steve was awesome! He knew our concerns and addressed them up front. He has a very efficient team and is a great communicator. Everyone should have this experience when buying a new home! Thanks Steve!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    John C

    April 22, 2019

    Communications

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Zachary K

    March 27, 2019

    Steve was awesome and his team is great. Bar to none.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrew R

    March 26, 2019

    Meghanne was great to work with. She was very great at keeping up to date with everything as it went. Thank you for helping with the purchase of my new home.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Sean C

    March 15, 2019

    The whole team was fast to respond and help with any needs.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Amy C

    March 14, 2019

    Fairway Mortgage made buying a house an exciting and peaceful process! We felt like we could reach out to them at anytime with questions and we even received updates after hours to ease our minds on each step of the house buying journey! I would recommend them to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony W

    March 13, 2019

    Great experience!!! Meghanne answered every question we had along the way, and we couldn't ask for a better experience and recommend them every chance we get!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jullee W

    March 10, 2019

    Steve and his staff worked hard to get our loan approved.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Glen W

    March 10, 2019

    Steve and staff worked hard for us.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jason S

    March 6, 2019

    It was nice to have someone really explain every step of the process so that I truly understood what was going on and keeping me informed on everything along the way. Thank you for all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael W

    February 18, 2019

    Steve was very professional, listened to our concerns & needs, met all the financial issues/requests we asked, and was always responsive to our questions. Am very happy to recommend Steve and his team at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Preston M

    February 17, 2019

    Communication was excellent from start to finish. Steve made a special trip to meet us in person, Customer Care can be hard to find in a world of hurry and close the next one, but with Steve and Megan they gave the extra touch that blows the competitors doors off. Fantastic job Team Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Rachel K

    January 30, 2019

    I've worked with Steve in the past and recently on the purchase of a home. He is ALWAYS quick to respond, is thorough in his information and does a great job explaining/teaching the clients. I trust him 110% and I know that he'll ALWAYS follow through. I can't say enough great things about Steve Cox!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark V

    January 14, 2019

    The people were all great to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrew S

    January 7, 2019

    Vikki worked hard and was very professional. From our perspective the process was seamless. We got a competitive rate and would use Fairway again. Andrew

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Juan H

    December 26, 2018

    Steve answered all of our questions and was available for us taking extra time to explain things and making sure the loan process made sense to us. Helping us buy our first home in a procces that went well not stressfull. -Easy to get a hold of him by phone, text and email. Friendly

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Tamera T

    December 11, 2018

    The whole Fairway Team works together to make buying a house so easy! I'm forever greatful!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Lloyd G

    December 10, 2018

    Amazing service!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Meghanne M

    December 4, 2018

    Working with Steve on purchasing my first home definitely was the best choice! When my closing was delayed multiple times with no straight answer from the listing agent Steve went above and beyond and contacted the builder for an answer. Thank you Steve for all your hard work on my loan!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Saul S

    December 3, 2018

    Professional and still fast service.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Wendy P

    November 22, 2018

    Steve and his team made home buying such an easy process; the excellent communication, organization and stellar customer service sets them above the rest. Steve and his staff are caring and customer focused. I will always go to Steve Cox and his team for all home buying needs. Thank you, team! Wendy Patton

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Scott P

    November 22, 2018

    Everything went super smooth and quick.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark J

    November 21, 2018

    The whole process from start to finish was so fast it did not even feel like we were applying for a mortgage. I have know Vikki for a long time and she is so easy to work with and available that the process was a pleasure. I believe that it only took 31/2 weeks from the date I contacted Vikki to now where we are moving into our new home. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michelle P

    November 8, 2018

    The entire process was easy and stress free

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Larry S

    November 7, 2018

    Steve Cox and his team are always professional we have used him and his team several times and will use them again in the future.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Brandi S

    November 3, 2018

    Steve and his team were in constant communication with us and helped us through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Seth L

    October 24, 2018

    Got me a great deal and was helpful along the way.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony F

    September 28, 2018

    My husband and I had an amazing time working with Steve while in the process of buying our new home! His staff and himself were always very friendly and straightforward with us about any information we needed. He kept us informed and made the whole process, which we had no idea how to do, so peaceful and easy! I will for sure send any friends and family to him when they are interested in getting a loan for their home!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    David C

    September 26, 2018

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Steve! He was very helpful and communicative throughout the whole lending process - I was in great hands from start to finish! Thank you, Steve!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Elizabeth A

    September 15, 2018

    Working with Vikki was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, super helpful, and always in communication with us.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Yazmin C

    September 12, 2018

    Meghanne was absolutely wonderful. She was so quick to get back to us and was always available to ask questions or explain things. I will highly recommend her to all my family and friends!