• Reviews for Steve Cox

    Paul L

    May 6, 2019

    Quick and accurate communication. Timely updates, exceptional service and expeditious loan processing. Meghanne was an absolute pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Henry M

    April 27, 2019

    Steve was awesome! He knew our concerns and addressed them up front. He has a very efficient team and is a great communicator. Everyone should have this experience when buying a new home! Thanks Steve!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    John C

    April 22, 2019

    Communications

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Zachary K

    March 27, 2019

    Steve was awesome and his team is great. Bar to none.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrew R

    March 26, 2019

    Meghanne was great to work with. She was very great at keeping up to date with everything as it went. Thank you for helping with the purchase of my new home.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Sean C

    March 15, 2019

    The whole team was fast to respond and help with any needs.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Amy C

    March 14, 2019

    Fairway Mortgage made buying a house an exciting and peaceful process! We felt like we could reach out to them at anytime with questions and we even received updates after hours to ease our minds on each step of the house buying journey! I would recommend them to anyone I know!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony W

    March 13, 2019

    Great experience!!! Meghanne answered every question we had along the way, and we couldn't ask for a better experience and recommend them every chance we get!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jullee W

    March 10, 2019

    Steve and his staff worked hard to get our loan approved.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Glen W

    March 10, 2019

    Steve and staff worked hard for us.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Jason S

    March 6, 2019

    It was nice to have someone really explain every step of the process so that I truly understood what was going on and keeping me informed on everything along the way. Thank you for all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michael W

    February 18, 2019

    Steve was very professional, listened to our concerns & needs, met all the financial issues/requests we asked, and was always responsive to our questions. Am very happy to recommend Steve and his team at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Preston M

    February 17, 2019

    Communication was excellent from start to finish. Steve made a special trip to meet us in person, Customer Care can be hard to find in a world of hurry and close the next one, but with Steve and Megan they gave the extra touch that blows the competitors doors off. Fantastic job Team Fairway!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Rachel K

    January 30, 2019

    I've worked with Steve in the past and recently on the purchase of a home. He is ALWAYS quick to respond, is thorough in his information and does a great job explaining/teaching the clients. I trust him 110% and I know that he'll ALWAYS follow through. I can't say enough great things about Steve Cox!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark V

    January 14, 2019

    The people were all great to work with.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Andrew S

    January 7, 2019

    Vikki worked hard and was very professional. From our perspective the process was seamless. We got a competitive rate and would use Fairway again. Andrew

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Juan H

    December 26, 2018

    Steve answered all of our questions and was available for us taking extra time to explain things and making sure the loan process made sense to us. Helping us buy our first home in a procces that went well not stressfull. -Easy to get a hold of him by phone, text and email. Friendly

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Tamera T

    December 11, 2018

    The whole Fairway Team works together to make buying a house so easy! I'm forever greatful!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Lloyd G

    December 10, 2018

    Amazing service!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Meghanne M

    December 4, 2018

    Working with Steve on purchasing my first home definitely was the best choice! When my closing was delayed multiple times with no straight answer from the listing agent Steve went above and beyond and contacted the builder for an answer. Thank you Steve for all your hard work on my loan!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Saul S

    December 3, 2018

    Professional and still fast service.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Wendy P

    November 22, 2018

    Steve and his team made home buying such an easy process; the excellent communication, organization and stellar customer service sets them above the rest. Steve and his staff are caring and customer focused. I will always go to Steve Cox and his team for all home buying needs. Thank you, team! Wendy Patton

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Scott P

    November 22, 2018

    Everything went super smooth and quick.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Mark J

    November 21, 2018

    The whole process from start to finish was so fast it did not even feel like we were applying for a mortgage. I have know Vikki for a long time and she is so easy to work with and available that the process was a pleasure. I believe that it only took 31/2 weeks from the date I contacted Vikki to now where we are moving into our new home. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Michelle P

    November 8, 2018

    The entire process was easy and stress free

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Larry S

    November 7, 2018

    Steve Cox and his team are always professional we have used him and his team several times and will use them again in the future.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Brandi S

    November 3, 2018

    Steve and his team were in constant communication with us and helped us through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Seth L

    October 24, 2018

    Got me a great deal and was helpful along the way.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Anthony F

    September 28, 2018

    My husband and I had an amazing time working with Steve while in the process of buying our new home! His staff and himself were always very friendly and straightforward with us about any information we needed. He kept us informed and made the whole process, which we had no idea how to do, so peaceful and easy! I will for sure send any friends and family to him when they are interested in getting a loan for their home!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    David C

    September 26, 2018

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Steve! He was very helpful and communicative throughout the whole lending process - I was in great hands from start to finish! Thank you, Steve!!!

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Elizabeth A

    September 15, 2018

    Working with Vikki was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, super helpful, and always in communication with us.

  • Reviews for Steve Cox

    Yazmin C

    September 12, 2018

    Meghanne was absolutely wonderful. She was so quick to get back to us and was always available to ask questions or explain things. I will highly recommend her to all my family and friends!